Big Box Store

I really don’t care much for the big boxy stores but sometimes they do have value.  My daughter came home with a big box of Island Way Sorbet.  Sounds good, the box  makes my mouth water and I had to try one – actually more than one.  They are really cute – pineapple sorbet comes in a mini pineapple sliced in half with the pineapple dug out.  Yum yum!  My first choice though was the zesty pomegranate sorbet in half a lemon rind.  I love the fact that they came in natural foods and not plastic.  Got a new favorite but then I have to go to the big boxy store! Ugh.

My favorite earrings – take a peek at my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

