A-Z Award Challenge

Hooray for me; I did the challenge and made it.  Everyone else finished in April but I started late and finished on my own.

I’ve been thinking a lot lately about Yuma.  I’ve never been there but perhaps I should visit.  It is one of five places in the states that has calm weather along with Phoenix and a place right in the middle of southern Texas.  I’ve not been there either.  Perhaps, its time to travel.  I really really want to go to Poland – my heart’s desire.

Leave a Reply

