Goblin Valley

Is there a Goblin Valley?  Absolutely!  When I had my red Jeep Cherokee, we took a trip to Goblin Valley.  I must admit that it was a wonder to see and experience. My sweet little daughter was only 10; she had beautiful long golden blond hair and sparkling bluish green eyes.  My son was 8; he had had shocking white white hair as a toddler but as he grew older, it was like my hair – it turned a pale brown with streaks of white. 

This is not part of Goblin Valley; it is a hotel that is found in Vietnam.

This is the best view of Goblin Valley.

Close up view.

They were like little houses.

Truly, an amazing place to visit.  Mother nature was designing one of her gardens.



Leave a Reply

