Charmed

I have been charmed.  I found this gorgeous setting which I have made into earrings.  I have a second piece that I am still trying to decide whether to make it into a brooch or a necklace.  I am not selling this piece – it’s mine, all mine.  What do you think?

So what do you think, should it be a brooch or a necklace?

My daughter gave me this beautifully decorated plate during 1990 for Christmas.  I love anything Polish but this happens to be Russian. It has a wonderful legend  written in Russian on the back.

2 thoughts on “Charmed

Leave a Reply

