A Little Valentine Package

I received a little package in the mail last
 week which was a week late
 but it was full of fun little Valentine
 gifts from my loved ones.
(My daughter doesn’t realize
that the post office
doesn’t always get
packages there in
three days.)
Showing her bottom
behind R is N her sister.
There she is – no holding
still for a minute.

R wanted to shared her treasures – heart
elephant.

Mini elephant notebook

S (my little tow head) sent me this
Mini bug writing pad

There was a chocolate candy bar
 which disappeared into thin air
 as soon as I saw it
 adding an extra pound or two
 on my hips.
This card, well, it speaks
for itself.


To get a picture of this cat in a
hat and scarf was a miracle
in itself.

5 thoughts on “A Little Valentine Package

  1. Cranberry Morning

    How fun!! What sweet little Valentines you've got there. And 'towhead' reminds me of the fact that when I was about 8, I knew a little boy whom everyone called a 'towhead.' He had a pretty pointed head, so it wasn't until I was in my early twenties!!! that I learned that towhead had to do with his platinum-blonde hair, not the shape of his head. lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

