Beadelle Crystal Candy

On my trip to California, I spied with my little eye (a car game we used to play with my kids) a jewelry shop at the San Francisco Airport and as I had time to kill, I took a peek. The Austrian Crystal Candy earrings, necklaces and bracelets just took my breath away.  So here it is several months later and I still am wanting some of these crystals.  These are what I found to make my own dazzling crystal candy designs:

Red, anytime.

March’s color – Aquamarine
Emerald Green
   Macramé Bracelet
Earrings to Match with Niobium wires (non allergenic)
3 thoughts on “Beadelle Crystal Candy

Leave a Reply

