Bliss List #10

I like to link up with Liv Lane on Friday to share bliss lists.

1.  Mine started with the full moon for April and bless my soul, I did not get the full moon migraine this month.  Last month I was not so lucky but this month was a breeze. I did try to take a picture for the very first time of a full moon in the dark.

2. My daughter sent me new photos of my rambunctious R and tilt-the-head-in -photos S.

3. After 17 years I finally put knobs on my kitchen cabinets. Perhaps, my fingers are not as nimble as they used to be.

4. We had a blizzard on Good Friday but by Easter temps had warmed up and it was a lovely warm day. I wasn’t thrilled with a blizzard but it did bring moisture to the plants and trees and my grass greened up some.

6 thoughts on “Bliss List #10

  1. Anne

    Gorgeous pictures of the grandchildren.I didnt know that you got migraines at a full moon! I hadnt noticed myself but I have to say my medication does seem to be working now.

    Reply
  2. NanaDiana

    What a nice list. I love the pictures of you grandkids. They are adorable. I have some of those same knobs at my house. Don't you love them? Glad your snow is gone-we have sunshine today-YEA!

    Reply
  3. Jo

    What beautiful grandchildren you have, Ruth. They grow so quickly at that age so it's nice that your daughter sends you up to date photos of them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

