Friday’s Bliss List #11

I am linking up with Liv Lane and her Bliss List Party.

1. I am grateful that I am a child of God and that He answers my prayers.

2. I am grateful that I know I will see my loved ones again after I die.

3. I am grateful for the sun because if we did not have its warmth, all on this earth would parish.

4. I am grateful for Jesus Christ and his sacrifice for us so that we may live again with Him.

5. My grandson got baptized and has his own new Bible.

7 thoughts on “Friday’s Bliss List #11

  1. momto8

    your grandson holding his Bible is a beautiful picture!Life definitely is happier when we count out blessings.I am your newest follower..pls follow back if you can.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

