Saratoga Boutique

I played with the new
formats for blogger yesterday
and was not greatly impressed.
I like how my blog looks now
except I would dearly love to
put a picture underneath my blog
title.  I did find a way to do that
but it just didn’t look right.

Oh well, I very adept at finding
my roots more than being a 
computer techy.

Found this incredible off the wall
photo of creativity at its best showing a delicious
center piece and wanted to share.

Saturday’s boutique in Saratoga Springs
was held outside on a absolutely
beautiful warm but not too hot day.
I received a fantastic neck and back massage
 with essential oils,
 a foot treatment which by the way was
difficult for me because I am 
extremely ticklish,
and found lots of goodies for sale.
Katy

Katy displayed some of my jewelry
and I got a few sales.



6 thoughts on “Saratoga Boutique

Leave a Reply

