Hospital Outing

I took my sweet neighbor to the Provo Hospital
to have all her pre-op work done – she’s having
neck surgery on Friday. While waiting, I
of course, had to visit the ladies room. I visit 
every bathroom in town it seems. Across
the hall was a really intriguing gift shop.
Anyone for pantaloons? I thought these looked
cute enough for my granddaughter R.


I thought this adorable little dress
would thrill my little N.

After being poked, prodded, wired
and all the testing was done, it
was time for a scrumptious lunch.
Saw this owl pitcher at our favorite eatery –
Kneaders. I’d like to take him home – he’s
the right color and shape.

8 thoughts on “Hospital Outing

  1. Paulette

    Your grandchildren would look wonderful in those outfits. Did you buy them? Your neighbor is very luck to have someone like you in her life.

    Reply
  2. NanaDiana

    What a good person you are to take your neighbor in for her appointment. I will pray for a safe surgery for her.Love all the things you found-what fun! xo Diana

    Reply
  3. Rosie

    I love the colour of the owl pitcher and like you would have wanted to take it home too. Hope all goes well for your neighbour:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

