Busy in my Shop

Here are some of my latest creations which are now in my Etsy Shop.

The silver balls with fuchsia crystals are my favorite so far but I also have some gold balls.  I have a beautiful zircon blue crystal I think would look lovely with a matted gold ball.


Black zebra collection.

My favorite with the zircon blue:

Last Friday I was relaxing in the hot tub after our water aerobic class when along comes a little girl about 10 years old. Schools were out for some reason or other but what shocked me was that she was wearing the exact same swim suit that I had on. I just hate it when someone else is wearing the same thing I am wearing.  I guess I could say, well she has good taste but I always think, she looks better in it than me.
2 thoughts on “Busy in my Shop

Leave a Reply

